Bijan Ahmadi

Bijan Ahmadi

Executive Director, Institute for Peace & Diplomacy

Rachel Ziemba

Adjunct Senior Fellow, Energy, Economics, & Security Program, Center for a New American Security

Jenny Town

Director & Senior Fellow, 38 North Program, Stimson Center; Associate Fellow, SAIS Foreign Policy Institute

Paul Thoppil

Assistant Deputy Minister, Asia-Pacific Branch, Global Affairs Canada

Yeling Tan

Nonresident Senior Fellow, Peterson Institute for International Economics; Nonresident Scholar, 21st Century China Center; Assistant Professor, University of Oregon

Michael Swaine

Director, East Asia Program, Quincy Institute for Responsible Statecraft

Sharon Zhengyang Sun

Trade Policy Economist, Canada West Foundation; Distinguished Fellow, Asia Pacific Foundation of Canada


Director, Energy Markets & Security Directorate, International Energy Agency

Watch Recordings

Questions? Leave us a message at


Copyright © 2022 The Institute For Peace & Diplomacy. All Rights Reserved.